Medarbetare


Fastighetsservice

Thomas Fröslev

Ansvarig chef Fastighetsservice
+46 (0)721 80 11 88
thomas.froslev@acrinova.se

Fastighetsservice

Torbjörn Lindberg

Fastighetsskötare

Ekonomi/Administration

Lykke Ipsen

Förvaltningsassistent
lykke.ipsen@acrinova.se

Styrelse

Joakim Stenberg

Ledamot

Fastighetsservice

Celal Taskin

Fastighetsskötare

Bruno Genev

Fastighetstekniker

Förvaltare

Lars Sonesson

Förvaltare
+46 (0) 736 73 83 16
lars.sonesson@acrinova.se

Fastighetsservice

Jesper Wahlquist

Fastighetsskötare

Ekonomi/Administration

Maria Strindberg

Redovisningsekonom
maria.strindberg@acrinova.se

Förvaltare

Cecilia Larsson

Förvaltare
+46 (0)707 16 38 80
cecilia.larsson@acrinova.se

Ekonomi/Administration

Helena Nilsson

Redovisningsekonom
+46 (0)700 92 12 30
helena.nilsson@acrinova.se

Fastighetsservice

Fredrik Liljewall

Fastighetstekniker

Colin Dodd

Arbetsledare / Fastighetstekniker
colin.dodd@acrinova.se

Stefan Möller

Fastighetsskötare

Ekonomi/Administration

Iréne Wilsson

Redovisningsassistent
+ 46 (0)76 650 95 10
irene.wilsson@acrinova.se

Fastighetsservice

Jan Savolainen

Fastighetstekniker

Ekonomi/Administration

Jenny Petersson

Förvaltningsassistent
jenny.petersson@acrinova.se

Fastighetsservice

Mikael Broman

VVS

Styrelse

Ylwa Karlgren

Ledamot

Mats Nilstoft

Ordförande

Fastighetsutveckling

Per Sjöbohm

Fastighetsutvecklare
+46 (0)705822972
per.sjobohm@acrinova.se

Ekonomi/Administration

Åsa Ekholm

Förvaltningsassistent
asa.ekholm@acrinova.se

Sandra Voltaire

Office manager
+46 (0)709 22 60 35
sandra.voltaire@acrinova.se

Nils Erik Nilsson

Fastighetsskötare

Ekonomi/Administration

Peter Olsson

CFO
+46 (0)736 73 83 22
peter.olsson@acrinova.se

Ekonomi/Administration

Helen Lindahl

Redovisningsekonom
+46 (0)705 10 48 22
helen.lindahl@acrinova.se

Ledande Befattning

Per Lewin

Fastighetschef Norr
+46 (0)706 02 99 83
per.lewin@acrinova.se

Förvaltare

Joakim Ewetz

Marknadschef/Uthyrningsansvarig
+46 (0)708 70 08 02
joakim.ewetz@acrinova.se

Fastighetsservice

Per Johansson

Fastighetstekniker, Nordvästra Skåne

Fastighetsutveckling

Roger Stjernborg Eriksson

Senior Partner
+46 (0)708 32 48 39
roger.eriksson@acrinova.se

Ledande Befattning

Ulf Wallén

CEO
+46 (0)708 30 79 90
ulf.wallen@acrinova.se

Förvaltare

Måns Broberg

Förvaltare Helsingborg, Landskrona
+46 (0)10 175 70 92
mans.broberg@acrinova.se

Fastighetsservice

Mikael Wahlén

Arbetsledare/Fastighetstekniker
mikael.wahlen@acrinova.se

Maria Nilsson

Fastighetsskötare & ansvarig yttre skötsel
maria.nilsson@acrinova.se

Oliver Zaar

Fastighetsskötare

Johan Jensen

Fastighetsskötare